Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Stone Love : Playlists

ADVENTURES IN PARADISE UNDER A BLANKET OF BLUE

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 10 August 2018

ADVENTURES IN PARADISE UNDER A BLANKET OF BLUE

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 10 August 2018

LONESOME TRAVELLING GIGOLO IS A STUBBORN KINDA FELLOW

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 3 August 2018

PLAZZA LIVE IN STUDIO, WONKY BUSINESS

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 20 July 2018

MELTING THE ICE

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 13 July 2018

WHO WILL BE THE FOOL TONIGHT?

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 6 July 2018

A TRIP AROUND THIS MOODY YET GROOVY WORLD

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 29 June 2018

BEST OF THE 20s, 30s, 40s and TODAY!

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 22 June 2018

YOUR LOVE ROLLED OVER ME

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 15 June 2018

PIANO AND VOICE

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 8 June 2018

THINGS DON'T STOP

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 1 June 2018

RADIO FESTIVAL MY FAVOURITE DRUMMERS PT 2

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 25 May 2018

RADIO FESTIVAL MY FAVOURITE DRUMMERS PT 1

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 18 May 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system