Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Stone Love : Playlists

FISH IN THE JAILHOUSE

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 11 January 2019

WHEN I'M ALONE AT NIGHT

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 4 January 2019

SLOW GRINDING THROUGH THE DECADES

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 28 December 2018

A GREAT RAGING VOLCANO

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 21 December 2018

DANGER ELEMENTS

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 14 December 2018

HOOKED ON STARBUCK

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 7 December 2018

MOONLIGHT FEELS RIGHT

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 23 November 2018

PRETTY AS A PICTURE

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 16 November 2018

PBS DJ THINKS HE'S BEING RELEVANT BUT IS ACTUALLY BEING REALLY DATED

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 9 November 2018

MOONLOVING DEEPER THAN THE NIGHT

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 2 November 2018

NOSFERICHIE RIDES AGAIN

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 26 October 2018

SUNGI MUNGI

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 19 October 2018

GOODBYE, MY PRETTIES

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 12 October 2018

AZNAVOUR, PRETTY THINGS, LIBRA GIRLS

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 5 October 2018

PICKIN', BEGGIN', AND SHACKIN' UP

Playlist: Stone Love – Friday 28 September 2018

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system