Now on PBS

Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am

Southern Style : Playlists

John's Southern Style Fill

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 24 April 2012

Interview with Greg Cahill, Banjo player & leader of Special Consensus

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 17 April 2012

Radio Special - The Making of June Carter Cash's last album, Wildwood Flower.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 10 April 2012

Stacy Grubb interview.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 27 March 2012

Australian show

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 20 March 2012

Live to air performance by The Bing Brothers Band with Jake Krack from U.S.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 13 March 2012

Mustered Courage live to air

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 6 March 2012

Missy Werner Interview. Carolina Chocolate Drops new CD.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 28 February 2012

Thomas Bailey live to air performance & interview

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 14 February 2012

O Brother Where Art Thou 10th anniversary radio special

Playlist: Southern Style – Thursday 2 February 2012

Jopdy Rainwater & Cherryholmes tributes

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 24 January 2012

Chilly Strings live in studio performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 20 December 2011

Interview Lauren Rioux

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 6 December 2011

Tribute to Bill Monroe, The Father of Bluegrass Music

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 29 November 2011

Skip Sail - featured CD and live to air performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 22 November 2011

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system