Now on PBS

Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

Radio fesr 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 May 2016

Radio fest 1

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 May 2016

Dont say maybe baby

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 May 2016

Your my mellow

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 May 2016

Come on and stop

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 April 2016

Love from the far east

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 April 2016

You dont want me no more

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 April 2016

All the way from heaven

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 April 2016

Piece of my heart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 March 2016

When the music grooves

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 23 March 2016

Got what you need

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 16 March 2016

Motown Moments with DJ Lady Soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 9 March 2016

Aint that right

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 2 March 2016

In orbit

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 February 2016

Weddings make me cry

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 February 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system