Now on PBS

Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

Moving Day

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 October 2017

Comparatively speaking

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 October 2017

Cigarette ash

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 September 2017

In your spare time

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 September 2017

I feel an urge

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 September 2017

Stubborn heart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 September 2017

You wont say nothing

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 August 2017

Exus Trex

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 23 August 2017

with DJ Denny

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 16 August 2017

It dosent matter

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 9 August 2017

You cant bypass love

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 2 August 2017

RIP Bobby Taylor & LC Cooke

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 26 July 2017

I just kept on dancing

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 19 July 2017

Did my baby call

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 12 July 2017

Proud soul heritage

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 5 July 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system