Now on PBS

Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

Watch you work it out

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 19 September 2018

Cheatin kind

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 12 September 2018

Your little sister

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 5 September 2018

One more hurt

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Cover girl

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 August 2018

Hey little girl

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Quick change artist

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 August 2018

Goin out of my head

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 August 2018

Another Vince Away Day...So Carol and Richard Get To Play!

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Going To A Happening with Richard Ewart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 July 2018

Needless to say

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 July 2018

with DJ Lady soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Piece of my heart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 June 2018

New York and Richard

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 June 2018

Soul superman

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system