Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Smoke and Mirrors

cc bw 2016.jpg
Presented by CC:DISCO!
next on air Friday, 25 January 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Two hours of 4-to-the-floor goodness for your Friday night.

Exploring everything from Boogie, Disco to House, classics, edits and of course the future Classics.

Plus Special guest DJs, interviews and live performances.

Past guests include:
Jacques Renault (USA) // Greg Wilson (UK)// Horse Meat Disco (UK) // Harvey Sutherland // Otologic // Fantastic Man // Andras Fox // Suzanne Kraft (USA) // Kim Ann Foxmann (USA) // Frank & Tony (US) // Andy Hart // Sleep D // JNett // Midnight Juggers // Adi Toohey // Nick the Record (UK) // Massimiliano Pagliara (BER) // Misty Nights // Simon Tk// Broadway Sounds // Shanti Celeste (UK)/ M5K and more

Email: emailccdisco@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Friday 18 January 2019

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 18 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Friday 11 January 2019

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 11 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Friday 4 January 2019

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 4 January 2019 Program Audio Story

Friday 28 December 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 28 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 21 December 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ DJ NAISE Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 21 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 14 December 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 14 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 7 December 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 7 December 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 30 November 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + DJ KITI Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 30 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 November 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 23 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 16 November 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 16 November 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 9 November 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 9 November 2018 Program Audio Story
SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/CC:DISCO! Playlist

Friday 2 November 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 2 November 2018 Program Audio Story

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system