Now on PBS

Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am

Screaming Symphony : Playlists

Show 988 (13/09/2018) Interview with Hanny Mohammed & Gio Cavaliere of Black Majesty

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Friday 14 September 2018

Show 987 (06/08/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 6 September 2018

Show 986 (30/08/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 30 August 2018

Show 985 (23/8/2018) Interview with Jonas Heidgert of Dragonland (Swe)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 23 August 2018

Show 984 (16/08/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 16 August 2018

Show 983 (09/08/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 9 August 2018

Show 982 (02/08/2018) Live from Wacken Open Air 2018

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 2 August 2018

Show 981 (26/07/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 26 July 2018

Show 980 (19/07/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 19 July 2018

Show 979 (12/07/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 12 July 2018

Show 978 (05/07/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 5 July 2018

Show 977

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 28 June 2018

Show 976 (21/06/2018) Interview Tim Bainbridge of Star Eternal

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 21 June 2018

Show 975 (14/06/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 14 June 2018

Show 974 (07/06/2018)

Playlist: Screaming Symphony – Thursday 7 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system