Now on PBS

Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

Riddim Yard : Playlists

Riddim Yard #38 - Father Says

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 21 April 2017

Riddim Yard #37 - Jesus Dread

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 14 April 2017

Riddim Yard #36 - Cassawarrior Takeover

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Saturday 8 April 2017

Riddim Yard #35

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 31 March 2017

Riddim Yard #34 - The King of the Dancehall

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 24 March 2017

Riddim Yard #33 - Keith and Tex LIVE

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 17 March 2017

Riddim Yard #32 - Youthman Penitentiary

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 10 March 2017

Riddim Yard #31 - All Female Special

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 3 March 2017

Riddim Yard #30 - The Alpha Boys School

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 24 February 2017

Riddim Yard #29 - Bossman Say

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 17 February 2017

Riddim Yard #28 - Strictly Roots

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 10 February 2017

Riddim Yard #27 - Roar Fi A Cause

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 3 February 2017

Riddim Yard #26 - Foundation Sound

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 27 January 2017

Riddim Yard #25 - Hard Time Pessure

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 20 January 2017

Riddim Yard #24 - Naram Takeover

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 13 January 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system