Now on PBS

Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

Riddim Yard : Playlists

Riddim Yard #59 - Wake The Town

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 15 September 2017

Riddim Yard #58 - Earl 'Wyaa' Lindo RIP

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 8 September 2017

Riddim Yard #57 - Larry Marshall RIP

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 1 September 2017

Riddim Yard #56 - Red Gold and Green

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 25 August 2017

Riddim Yard #55 - Black Gold

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 18 August 2017

Riddim Yard #54 - Rasta Nuh Gangsta

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 11 August 2017

Riddim Yard #53 - War & Friction

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 4 August 2017

Riddim Yard 1st Birthday Special Edition

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 28 July 2017

Riddim Yard #47 - Naram Takeover #2

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 23 June 2017

Riddim Yard #46 - Flames in the Street

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 16 June 2017

Riddim Yard #45 - Guts

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 9 June 2017

Riddim Yard #44 - RIP Frankie Paul

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 2 June 2017

Riddim Yard #41 - Papa Johnny In Your Area

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 12 May 2017

Riddim Yard #40 - Reggae Got Soul

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 5 May 2017

Riddim Yard #39

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 28 April 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system