Now on PBS

Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

Riddim Yard : Playlists

Riddim Yard Best of 2017 Special

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 29 December 2017

Riddim Yard #73 - Michael Prophet RIP

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 22 December 2017

Riddim Yard #72 - Break the Chain

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 15 December 2017

Riddim Yard #71 - Rougher Yet

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 8 December 2017

Riddim Yard #70 - General Penitentiary

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 1 December 2017

Riddim Yard #69 - Sister Nancy LIVE in studio

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 24 November 2017

Riddim Yard #68 - Black, Gold and Green

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 17 November 2017

Riddim Yard #67 - Stranger Cole LIVE

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 10 November 2017

Riddim Yard #66 - Big All Around

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 3 November 2017

Riddim Yard #65 - Cool Rasta

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 27 October 2017

Riddim Yard #64 - Murder Style

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Saturday 21 October 2017

Riddim Yard #63 - Heavy Manners

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 13 October 2017

Riddim Yard #62 - Super Ape Returns to Conquer

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 6 October 2017

Riddim Yard #61 - Roots and Culture

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 29 September 2017

Riddim Yard #60 - Fire

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 22 September 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system