Now on PBS

It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Radio City : Playlists

Show 138

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 6 November 2010

Show 137 - Halloween tomorrow!!

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 30 October 2010

Show 137 - Halloween tomorrow!!

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 30 October 2010

Show 136

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 23 October 2010

Show 135

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 16 October 2010

Show 134

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 9 October 2010

Show 133

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 2 October 2010

Show 132 - Grand Final Night Covers Special

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 25 September 2010

Show 131 - 40th Anniversary Of Jimi Hendrix' Death

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 18 September 2010

Mixing Up The Medicine Fill-In #2

Playlist: Radio City – Tuesday 14 September 2010

Show 130

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 11 September 2010

Mixing Up The Medicine Fill-In #1

Playlist: Radio City – Tuesday 7 September 2010

Show 129 (Party People #11 Feat. Wendy From 'Metal Genesis')

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 4 September 2010

Show 128

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 28 August 2010

Show 127 - Election Night

Playlist: Radio City – Saturday 21 August 2010

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system