Now on PBS

Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
The Psych Ward alt-pop chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am

Radio City : Playlists

Show #170 - 2016 Special!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 29 December 2016

Show #169 - Underground Lovers + Even!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 22 December 2016

SHow #168 - Xylouris White + Shayne P Carter

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 15 December 2016

Show #166 - Hot Wings!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 1 December 2016

Glen Morrow Spends Two Hours in Radio City

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 17 November 2016

Show #163 - The Earthmen + Broads!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 10 November 2016

Show #162 - Closet Straights + Tracy McNeil & The GoodLife

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 3 November 2016

Show #161 - Lost Ragas + Cash Savage

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 27 October 2016

Show #160 - Grant-Lee Phillips + Cold Irons Bound!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 20 October 2016

Show #159 - Baby Blue + The Barebones!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 13 October 2016

Show #158 - Jen Cloher!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 6 October 2016

Show #157 - No interviews!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 29 September 2016

Show #156 - Ash Naylor!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 22 September 2016

Show #155 - Ryley Walker!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 15 September 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system