Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm

Radio City : Playlists

Show #199 - Charles Jenkins!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 20 July 2017

Show #198 - La Bastard Studio 5 Live Session

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 13 July 2017

Show #196 - Larissa Tandy!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 29 June 2017

Gram Rocks into Radio City this week

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 15 June 2017

Show #193 - Mick Thomas!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 8 June 2017

Show #192 - Sgt. Peppers Special!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 1 June 2017

Show #189 - Underground Lovers + John Kennedy!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 11 May 2017

Show #188 - The Ivory Elephant Studio 5 Live Session!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 4 May 2017

Show #187!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 27 April 2017

Show #186 - This Way North + James Kenyon & Amarillo!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 20 April 2017

Show #185 - Filled in by Jane Hendry + includes special guest Hue Blanes!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 13 April 2017

Show #184 - Zoe K, The Blackeyed Susans + Coda Chroma!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 6 April 2017

Show #183 - Pony Face!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 30 March 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system