Now on PBS

Solaris eclectic synth & electronic with Xan & Clancy, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Eternal Rhythm spiritual & soulful jazz with Shio, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm

Radio City : Playlists

Show #215 - Closet Straights!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 9 November 2017

Show #214 - Harem Scarem, The Earthmen & P76!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 2 November 2017

Glen Morrow Occupies Radio City

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 26 October 2017

Show #210 - Brian Nankervis + The Orbweavers!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 5 October 2017

Show #209 - Plague Doctor + The Golden Rail

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 28 September 2017

Show #208 - Machine Translations!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 21 September 2017

Heather Elmes Hangs Out in Radio City this week

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 14 September 2017

Show #206 - Luke Thomas from Central Rain!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 7 September 2017

Show #205 - Cam Butler!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 31 August 2017

Show #204 - Fill-In By Violet!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 24 August 2017

Show #203 - Davey Lane + Jep And Dep

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 17 August 2017

Show #202!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 10 August 2017

Show #201 - Steve Kilbey!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 3 August 2017

Show #200!!!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 27 July 2017

Show #199 - Charles Jenkins!

Playlist: Radio City – Thursday 20 July 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system