Now on PBS

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am

Ports of Paradise : Playlists

KOOKIE LITTLE PARADISE

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 21 September 2018

NUTS ABOUT SCREWY MUSIC

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 14 September 2018

LOST SOUNDS OF CAIRO (RADIO MARTIKO INTERVIEW)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 7 September 2018

MYSTERY OF YAMBUYA

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 31 August 2018

BONGO FEVER (FAREWELL JACK COSTANZO)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 24 August 2018

PACIFIC PARADISE (PAUL PAGE SPECIAL)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 17 August 2018

BONGO BONGO BONGO

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 10 August 2018

TURKISH COFFEE

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 3 August 2018

SPIDER JAZZ

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 27 July 2018

TALKING CHAIRS (FEATHERSTON INTERVIEW WITH KIRSTY GRANT)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 20 July 2018

Friday the 13th and Verve Records

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 13 July 2018

HIGH, WIDE & WONDERFUL (WITH CALYPSO CORDIE)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 6 July 2018

SWINGING SHEPHERDS

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 29 June 2018

MAGIC VOODOO MOON

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 22 June 2018

HOLIDAY IN JAPAN

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 15 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system