Now on PBS

Jazz on Saturday jazz with Andrew Young, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Ports of Paradise : Playlists

NUTS ABOUT SCREWY MUSIC

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 14 September 2018

LOST SOUNDS OF CAIRO (RADIO MARTIKO INTERVIEW)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 7 September 2018

MYSTERY OF YAMBUYA

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 31 August 2018

BONGO FEVER (FAREWELL JACK COSTANZO)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 24 August 2018

PACIFIC PARADISE (PAUL PAGE SPECIAL)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 17 August 2018

BONGO BONGO BONGO

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 10 August 2018

TURKISH COFFEE

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 3 August 2018

SPIDER JAZZ

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 27 July 2018

TALKING CHAIRS (FEATHERSTON INTERVIEW WITH KIRSTY GRANT)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 20 July 2018

Friday the 13th and Verve Records

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 13 July 2018

HIGH, WIDE & WONDERFUL (WITH CALYPSO CORDIE)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 6 July 2018

SWINGING SHEPHERDS

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 29 June 2018

MAGIC VOODOO MOON

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 22 June 2018

HOLIDAY IN JAPAN

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 15 June 2018

CYMBAL SOUP (COMMUNITY CUP INTERVIEW WITH KRAM)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 8 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system