Now on PBS

Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am

Interstellar Overdrive : Playlists

Interstellar Overdrive No. 057 - Kick It Into Overdrive

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 20 September 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 056 - Experiental & Psychedelic jams

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 6 September 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 055 - Cosmic Drifting

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 23 August 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 053 - Sounds from the Cosmic Realm

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 26 July 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 052 - 2nd Anniversary

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 12 July 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 051 - A Cosmic Journey

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 28 June 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 050 - Fifty journeys through the musical Cosmos

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 14 June 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 049 - Industrial, Jazz, Garage and Otherness

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 31 May 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 047 - Running through the Cosmos

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 3 May 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 046 - Ambient, jazz & Overdriven goodness + Cecil Taylor tribute

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 19 April 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 045 - Outer Space

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 5 April 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 044 - Good to be Back

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 22 March 2018

International Women's Day broadcast: Dani Zee's Chocolate Deluxe

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 8 March 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 043 - Psych and experimental

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 22 February 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system