Now on PBS

Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Interstellar Overdrive : Playlists

Interstellar Overdrive No. 053 - Sounds from the Cosmic Realm

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 26 July 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 052 - 2nd Anniversary

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 12 July 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 051 - A Cosmic Journey

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 28 June 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 050 - Fifty journeys through the musical Cosmos

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 14 June 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 049 - Industrial, Jazz, Garage and Otherness

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 31 May 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 047 - Running through the Cosmos

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 3 May 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 046 - Ambient, jazz & Overdriven goodness + Cecil Taylor tribute

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 19 April 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 045 - Outer Space

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 5 April 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 044 - Good to be Back

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 22 March 2018

International Women's Day broadcast: Dani Zee's Chocolate Deluxe

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 8 March 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 043 - Psych and experimental

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 22 February 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 042 - A Walk Through Space

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 8 February 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 041 - 2017 Retrospective Part Two

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 25 January 2018

Interstellar Overdrive No. 040 - 2017 Retrospective Part One

Playlist: Interstellar Overdrive – Thursday 11 January 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system