Now on PBS

Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am

Tales From The Other Side : Playlists

Future Off-World Invenciones

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 24 September 2018

Siesta Phase

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 17 September 2018

Loops, Waves, Ragas and Love

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 10 September 2018

Artificial Zenn

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 3 September 2018

Amazonian Midi Melody

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 27 August 2018

(Untitled) Moon

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 20 August 2018

Tides & Satellites

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 13 August 2018

Kingdom of Country Birds

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 6 August 2018

Zero Helium Boa

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 30 July 2018

Tunes with Grant

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 23 July 2018

Off World Tumblers

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 16 July 2018

Blue Plant Theems

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 9 July 2018

Red Ants and Gypsies

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 2 July 2018

Michal Turtle Special/Interview

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 25 June 2018

Poise & Pentimento

Playlist: Tales From The Other Side – Monday 18 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system