Now on PBS

Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & guests, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am

B.P.M. for Sunday, 20 January 2019

B.P.M. : Program Audio for Sunday 20 January 2019

High bandwidth:

Low bandwidth:

B.P.M. : Playlist for Sunday, 20 January 2019

Sam Clarke Gets Beaty

Artist | Track/Song Name | Album Title | Label/Distibutor | Comments

All I Do - The Silver Rider [Lovedancing]
S.A.M. - The Possé [Kolour LTD]
Wide Awake - Junktion [Outplay]
Roy Keane - Brame & Hamo [Brame & Hamo]
Give You All I Got - Joe Cleen [SlothBoogie Editz]
Cathedrals (JKriv edit) - D.C. LaRue [Z Records]
Shine On - Ethyene [Moonrise Hill Material]
Dancer - Local Artist [Mood Hut]
D.S.O.M.C (Al Zanders Rework) - Hot Diamond Aces [A-Z Records]
Just A Crush - Ben Hauke [Church]
A - Bad Channel [International Black]
Just Be Yourself - Queen & Disco [Queen & Disco]
Easy Come Easy Go - Martin Hayes [Razor N Tape]
Let’s Have It - Unknown Artist [Light Touches Records]
Come Inside - Olivier Boogie [Whisky Disco]
Boogie With Me - Mr. PC [In Any Case Records]
Naufrage - Devin Dare [La Mission]
It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) - Peggy Gou [Ninja Tune]
Undicidisco (Justin Van Der Volgen edit) - Alexander Robotnick [Hell Yeah Recordings]
Azzurro - COEO [De La Groove]
Cocomotion - El Coco [Unidisc]



©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system