Now on PBS

It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Noise : Playlists

Chich Runs Through Decades of Rock and Roll

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 8 November 2015

Brad Knight's New Noises from the Land of the Rising Sun

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 25 October 2015

Michael O'Shea's Truly Eclectic New Noises

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 18 October 2015

Owen McKern Presents a Few Favourites

Playlist: New Noise – Tuesday 15 September 2015

Bradley Knights New Noise from the Streets of Shimokita

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 13 September 2015

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights XIX

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 6 September 2015

The Fuzz with Cousin Dan

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 30 August 2015

Nic Scurry Provides the New Noises of 1995

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 16 August 2015

Michael Tippet's Circus Highlights XVIII

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 26 July 2015

Lenz takes New Noise Into the Void

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 19 July 2015

Bethany Atkinson-Quinton's hour of Winter Warmers

Playlist: New Noise – Saturday 18 July 2015

Jane Hendry's Saturday Soiree, 7-8pm

Playlist: New Noise – Saturday 11 July 2015

The Fuzz with Cousin Dan presents First Tracks and Last Tracks

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 5 July 2015

DJ Lady Soul's Atlantic Crossings, 7-8pm

Playlist: New Noise – Saturday 4 July 2015

Mary-Ann's New Noise

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 28 June 2015

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system