Now on PBS

It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Noise : Playlists

Gary SkaMan's New Noises of Ska

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 7 May 2017

Tomarch Delivers Some Upbeat Heavy Noise this week

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 30 April 2017

Michael Kerr's New Noises

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 23 April 2017

The Fuzz with Dan and guest selecta J.D.

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 16 April 2017

Some Slammin New Noises from Ryan Evans this week

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 9 April 2017

Fen and Dane's End of Daylight (Savings) New Noise

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 2 April 2017

Anthony and Simon turn it up to 11

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 26 March 2017

Psych Club with Heather and Greg

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 19 March 2017

Joe Reed's New Noises both then and now

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 12 March 2017

Rock Prospecting with Dylan

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 5 March 2017

Michael Kerr's Noises Both New and Not So New

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 26 February 2017

Heather Spends Time in the Psych Ward

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 12 February 2017

Milo Eastwood's New Noise Nourishment

Playlist: New Noise – Tuesday 7 February 2017

Psychedelic Circus Number 3 with Greg Van Meeuwen

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 29 January 2017

Gary SkaMan's classic ska mix

Playlist: New Noise – Sunday 22 January 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system