Now on PBS

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am

Mystic Brew : Playlists

Mystic Brew 189: Yadda, yadda, yadda!

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 18 September 2018

Mystic Brew 188: RIP Mac Miller

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 11 September 2018

Mystic Brew 186: Weird & wonderful records

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 28 August 2018

Mystic Brew 185: RIP Aretha Franklin

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 21 August 2018

Mystic Brew 184: From Roy Ayers to Aphex Twin

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 14 August 2018

Mystic Brew 183: A Bag Of New Tricks + RIP Tomasz Stanko

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 7 August 2018

Mystic Brew 182: Mike returns with an all vinyl jazz mix 1970-1983

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 31 July 2018

Ari Roze sits in despite the ‘Mystic Man-Flu’

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 24 July 2018

Mystic Brew 181: Kylie Auldist drops by for a Mystic Brew

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 17 July 2018

Mystic Brew 180: Naidoc Week 2018

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 10 July 2018

Mystic Brew 179: New Coltrane, Kamasi, Nas, Chaka & more!

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 3 July 2018

Mystic Brew 177: APRA Week All Aussie Selections

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 19 June 2018

Mystic Brew 176: 2018 FIFA World Cup Special

Playlist: Mystic Brew – Tuesday 12 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system