Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Mothership : Playlists

Matthew Tankard Skippers the Mothership this week

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 28 February 2018

#25 Let's Take It To The People

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 14 February 2018

#24 4AM Bunker Funk

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 31 January 2018

#23 I See Ya Tryin' To Please, Cheese / RIP Hearlon 'Cheese' Martin

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 17 January 2018

#22 Maggot Brain

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 3 January 2018

#21 It Don't Mean A Thing, If It Don't Got The Go-Go Swing (D.C. Go-Go Special)

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 20 December 2017

#20 In My DNA

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 6 December 2017

#19 What Is Hip?

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 22 November 2017

#18 The Groove Line

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 8 November 2017

#17 Bozfonkin' (Danny Bedrosian Interview)

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 25 October 2017

#16 Stay On The One

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 11 October 2017

#15 Let's Take It To The Stage

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 27 September 2017

No program this morning

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 13 September 2017

#14 Lagos Calling

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 30 August 2017

#13 O-H-I-O

Playlist: The Mothership – Wednesday 16 August 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system