Now on PBS

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am

Mixing Up The Medicine : Playlists

MOODY BEACHES studio 5 live

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 25 September 2018

#194- Don't Break My Heart

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 18 September 2018

#193- Light of Love

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 11 September 2018

#192- The Blue Mask

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 28 August 2018

#191- Hercules

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 21 August 2018

#190- Mister Follow Follow

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 14 August 2018

#189- Call My Name

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 7 August 2018

#188-

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 31 July 2018

#187- Come to Life

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 24 July 2018

#186- Primo! Tape Off! Parallellograms!

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 17 July 2018

#186: In My Room

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 10 July 2018

Crispi steps in and Mixes Up The Medicine

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 3 July 2018

#185- Two Way Pocky Way

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 26 June 2018

#184- Devotion

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 19 June 2018

#183- Post Pop Depression

Playlist: Mixing Up The Medicine – Tuesday 5 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system