Now on PBS

The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Peter Merrett
Presented by Mr. Doo-Wop
next on air Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

The Malt Shop Hop plays vintage and original pressings of R&B vocal groups and Doo-Wop of the 40’s, 50’s and early 60’s. Jump, Jubilee and Jive music from the 30’s and 40’s, also Gospel and Acappella.

maltshophop@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 1 August 2018

Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 1 August 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Show # 974 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Show # 973 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Show # 972 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 July 2018

Show # 971. Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Show # 970 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Show # 969 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Show #968 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 6 June 2018

Show # 967 Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system