Now on PBS

Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am

Malt Shop Hop : Playlists

Show #981

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 12 September 2018

Show # 980

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 5 September 2018

Show #979

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Show #978

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 22 August 2018

Show # 977

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Show # 976

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 8 August 2018

Show # 975

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 1 August 2018

Show # 974

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Show # 973

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 18 July 2018

Show # 972

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Show # 971.

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 4 July 2018

Show # 970

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Show # 969

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Show #968

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 13 June 2018

Show # 967

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 6 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system