Now on PBS

Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Malt Shop Hop : Playlists

Show #981

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 12 September 2018

Show # 980

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 5 September 2018

Show #979

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Show #978

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 22 August 2018

Show # 977

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Show # 976

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 8 August 2018

Show # 975

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 1 August 2018

Show # 974

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Show # 973

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 18 July 2018

Show # 972

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Show # 971.

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 4 July 2018

Show # 970

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Show # 969

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Show #968

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 13 June 2018

Show # 967

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 6 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system