Now on PBS

Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm

Malt Shop Hop : Playlists

Show #989

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 7 November 2018

Show #988

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Show #987

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Show #986

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 17 October 2018

Show #985

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Show #984

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 3 October 2018

Show #983

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 26 September 2018

Show #982

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 19 September 2018

Show #981

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 12 September 2018

Show # 980

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 5 September 2018

Show #979

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Show #978

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 22 August 2018

Show # 977

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Show # 976

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 8 August 2018

Show # 975

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 1 August 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system