Now on PBS

Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Synthesize Me synth-laced obscurities with Bridget Small, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am

Junkyard : Playlists

Isobel Campbell and Mark Lanegan Special (Including Interview)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 July 2011

The Breeders Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 30 June 2011

Tex Perkins Special (Including Interview)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 23 June 2011

Crass Special (Including Steve Ignorant interview)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 16 June 2011

James Baker Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 9 June 2011

Husker Du Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 2 June 2011

Radio Festival Week 2 (Best of Junkyard)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 26 May 2011

Radio Festival (Week 1) Best Of Junkyard

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 19 May 2011

The Members Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 12 May 2011

Television Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 5 May 2011

The Cosmic Psychos Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 28 April 2011

The Billy Pommer Jr. Special (Interview included)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 21 April 2011

Buffalo Tom Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 14 April 2011

The Sisters Of Mercy Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 April 2011

The Raincoats Special

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 31 March 2011

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system