Now on PBS

The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Junkyard : Playlists

The Fall - Singles - Part 2!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 22 February 2018

The Fall - Singles - Part 1!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 15 February 2018

The Stranglers Special (inc. interview with Baz Warne)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 8 February 2018

Pagans Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 11 January 2018

Artists featured in 2017!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 4 January 2018

U-Men Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 21 December 2017

Wipers! (Phil Macdougall Fill In)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 14 December 2017

EMA Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 December 2017

Stiff Little Fingers (inc. interview with Jake Burns)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 30 November 2017

Husker Dü - Savage Young Dü Special!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 16 November 2017

The Horrors Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 9 November 2017

Glen Matlock Special (inc. interview with Glen Matlock)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 2 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system