Now on PBS

Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings OAM, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Junkyard : Playlists

Mitchell Jones - Scattered Order & M Squared Records special !

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 16 August 2018

Iggy Pop Special - Part 2!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 9 August 2018

Iggy Pop Special - Part 1!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 2 August 2018

The Charlatans - Part 2!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 26 July 2018

The Charlatans - Part 1!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 19 July 2018

Lubricated Goat Special! (Presented by Phil MacDougall)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 12 July 2018

Nine Inch Nails - Part 2!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 5 July 2018

Nine Inch Nails - Part 1!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 28 June 2018

Caroline Kennedy Special (with Caroline Kennedy live in the studio)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 21 June 2018

Yeah Yeah Yeahs Special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 14 June 2018

Belly Special (inc. interview with Tanya Donelly)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 7 June 2018

Eleanor Friedberger Special (Inc interview with Eleanor Friedberger)!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 31 May 2018

Radio Festival - Week 2 (with Mick Baty live in the studio)!!!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 24 May 2018

Radio Festival - Week 1! (Feast Your ears)

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 17 May 2018

Kid Congo Powers special!

Playlist: Junkyard – Thursday 10 May 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system