Now on PBS

Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul Logo
Presented by Chelsea Wilson
next on air Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Groove orientated jazz from Bebop to soul jazz with a dash of Ethio and Latin jazz.

Driving rhythms, fiery solos and killer bass lines from the 1950’s to today.

Email pbsjazzgotsoul@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 22 February 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 22 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Don't Fall Off The Bridge Playlist

Thursday 15 February 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 15 February 2018 Program Audio Story
If You've Got It, You'll Get It Playlist

Thursday 8 February 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 8 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Myself When Young Playlist

Thursday 1 February 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 1 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 25 January 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 25 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Light My Fire Playlist

Thursday 18 January 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 18 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Cuban Jazz special Playlist

Thursday 11 January 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 11 January 2018 Program Audio Story
NYC Latin/Ethio Jazz and some wild deep jazz funk Playlist

Thursday 4 January 2018

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 4 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Some jazz vibes + 2017 Favourites Playlist

Thursday 28 December 2017

Jazz Got Soul for Thursday, 28 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system