Now on PBS

The Psych Ward alt-pop chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Andrew Young, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

IrvineJUMP! : Playlists

IrvineJUMP! *965 (Hazell Dean 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 13 October 2018

IrvineJUMP *965 (Blue mercedes 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 29 September 2018

IrvineJUMP! *964 (Voiteck 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 15 September 2018

IrvineJUMP! *963 (Donna Summer 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 1 September 2018

IrvineJUMP! *962 (Ultravox 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 18 August 2018

IrvineJUMP *962 (Adeva 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 4 August 2018

IrvineJUMP! *961 Blimp 4play

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 21 July 2018

IrvineJUMP *960 (Doctor A steals the show)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 7 July 2018

IrvineJUMP! *959 (Whodini 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 23 June 2018

IrvineJUMP! *958 (Bananrama 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 9 June 2018

IrvineJUMP! *956 (Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 12 May 2018

IrvineJUMP! *955 (Giorgio Moroder 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 28 April 2018

IrvineJUMP! *954 ( Ultravox 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 14 April 2018

IrvineJUMP! *953 (Honeysmack 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 31 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system