Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Homebrew : Playlists

Post-Golden Plains

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 14 March 2011

Interviews with Oh Mercy (Melb) and Laneway (Bris)

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 7 March 2011

Last Day o' Summer

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 28 February 2011

Live Music Week Special

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 21 February 2011

Maddy Mac Back

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 14 February 2011

Live set from The Stillsons

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 29 November 2010

Interviews with The Transatlantics and with Zombirds

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 22 November 2010

Interviews with Paddy Donovan (Music Victoria) and with FLAP!

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 15 November 2010

Interview with Pete from Melodica Festival

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 8 November 2010

Mmmmusic

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 1 November 2010

Interview with Tim Heath (The Basics) 4:15pm

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 25 October 2010

Lots of Music

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 11 October 2010

Interview with The Fujiyama Mamas

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 4 October 2010

Interviews with Catherine Traicos (3:20) and with Dan Sultan (4:20)

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 27 September 2010

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system