Now on PBS

Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am

Hippopotamus Rex : Playlists

24th September

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 24 September 2018

17th September 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 17 September 2018

Call it a comeback

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 10 September 2018

30th July 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 30 July 2018

23/7/18

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 23 July 2018

16th July 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 16 July 2018

9th July 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 9 July 2018

The Underestimated

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 2 July 2018

18th June 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 18 June 2018

11th June 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 11 June 2018

4th June 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 4 June 2018

The Hangover

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 28 May 2018

Food Festival Part 1

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 14 May 2018

Hush

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 7 May 2018

30th April 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 30 April 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system