Now on PBS

The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Hippopotamus Rex : Playlists

The Soul of Hippopotamus rex

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 18 February 2019

8th Dan

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 11 February 2019

Higher

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 4 February 2019

21st Jan 2019

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 21 January 2019

7th Jan 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 7 January 2019

It's a NYE Party with Adrian Maiolla

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 31 December 2018

The Roundup 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 17 December 2018

10th December 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 10 December 2018

3rd December 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 3 December 2018

Celebration of Ignorance

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 19 November 2018

12th November 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 12 November 2018

29th October 2018

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 29 October 2018

Soul On Ice

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 22 October 2018

15th October

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 15 October 2018

8th October 2018 Guest

Playlist: Hippopotamus Rex – Monday 8 October 2018

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system