Now on PBS

Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am

Headhunters : Playlists

Headhunters056: with Hoi Palloi

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 10 September 2018

Headhunters055:

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 3 September 2018

Headhunters053: lots of Melbourne new releases!

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 20 August 2018

Headhunters051: ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY- with Lovision and Ainslie Wills

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 6 August 2018

Headhunters050: filled by Triana Hernandez (AKA DJ Airhorn Mami)

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 30 July 2018

Headhunters048: with Amaru Tribe and Rebel Yell

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 16 July 2018

Headhunters047: in celebration of NAIDOC week

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 9 July 2018

Headhunters046: with Dufresne and Jonnine from HTRK

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 2 July 2018

Headhunters045: with Matthew Young and DJ Airhorn Mami

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 25 June 2018

Headhunters043: with Tombolo

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 11 June 2018

Headhunters042: with ADULT FILMS.

Playlist: Headhunters – Monday 28 May 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system