Now on PBS

Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am

Got The Blues : Playlists

G.T.B-14/2/17

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 14 February 2017

G.T.B-31/1/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 31 January 2017

G.T.B--17/1/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 17 January 2017

G.T.B-3/01.17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 3 January 2017

G.T.B-20/12/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 20 December 2016

G.T.B-6/12/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 6 December 2016

G.T.B-22/11/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 22 November 2016

G.T.B-8/11/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 8 November 2016

G.T.B-25/10/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 25 October 2016

G.T.B-27/9/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 27 September 2016

G.T.B-13/9/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 13 September 2016

G.T.B-30/8/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 30 August 2016

G.T.B-16/8/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 16 August 2016

G.T.B-2/8/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 2 August 2016

G.T.B-19/7/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 19 July 2016

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system