Now on PBS

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am

Got The Blues : Playlists

G.T.B-15/1/19

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 15 January 2019

G.T.B-1/1/2019 (NEW YEAR'S EVE)

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 1 January 2019

G.T.B-18/12/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 18 December 2018

G.T.B-4/12/18

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 4 December 2018

G.T.B-20/11/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 20 November 2018

G.T.B-23/10/18

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 23 October 2018

G.T.B-9/10/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 9 October 2018

G.T.B-25/9/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 25 September 2018

G.T.B-11/9/18

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 11 September 2018

G.T.B-28/8/18

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 28 August 2018

G.T.B-14/8/18

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 14 August 2018

GOT THE BLUES-31/7/128.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 31 July 2018

G.T.B-17/7/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 17 July 2018

G.T.B-3/7/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 3 July 2018

G.T.B-19/6/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 19 June 2018

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system