Now on PBS

Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am

The Gospel Show : Playlists

show 847

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 12 August 2018

Gary Laidlaw - show 846

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 5 August 2018

show 845 - Turner Brown Band live in Studio 5

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 29 July 2018

Show 843 - How they got over focus

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 15 July 2018

show 842

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 8 July 2018

show 841 - rejoicing

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 1 July 2018

Show 840

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 24 June 2018

show 837

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 3 June 2018

FEASTIVAL!!! WEEK2 SHOW 836

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 27 May 2018

FEASTIVAL!!! WEEK1 SHOW 835

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 20 May 2018

show 834

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 13 May 2018

show 833

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 6 May 2018

Show 832

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 29 April 2018

show 830

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 15 April 2018

show 827

Playlist: The Gospel Show – Sunday 25 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system