Now on PBS

Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am

Global Village : Playlists

Program 1390: Singer-songwriters and well beyond

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 9 September 2018

Program 1389: Omar Sosa / Persian collaborations

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 2 September 2018

Program 1388: From The Vault — Christopher Wood, Guitarist

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 26 August 2018

Program 1387: Riccardo Tesi, Portugese treasures and mash-ups

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 19 August 2018

Program 1386: Staying close to home / Indonesia's musical underground

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 12 August 2018

Program 1384: Mostly Finnish, Armenian, Kurdish and Turkish music

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 29 July 2018

Program 1382: Amy Chapman tends to the Global Village this week

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 15 July 2018

Program 1381: Mike Glover presents a Rudolstadt Festival special

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 8 July 2018

Program 1380: Damian O'Keefe is our Global Villager again this week

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 1 July 2018

Program 1379: Damian O'Keefe is our Global Villager this week

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 24 June 2018

Program 1378: Artists at Czech Music festivals 2018

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 17 June 2018

Program 1377: Artists at Rudolstadt Festival 2018

Playlist: Global Village – Sunday 10 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system