Now on PBS

Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Gig Guides

Here you'll find a list of special interest Gig Guides independently maintained by PBS Announcers. The most recently updated pages appear at the top of the list.

Gig Guide 20/11/11 - 27/11/11

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 22/11 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 20 Nov 9:41pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 17 November 2011

Friday 18th November, Jules Boult Band, Kelly's, Olinda

Friday 18th November, Rattlin' Bones Blackwood, Pony 2am show

Saturday 19th November, Sulphur Creek Project, McAwbers, Belgrave

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 17 Nov 2:15pm

Gig Guide 13/11/11 - 20/11/11

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 15/11 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 13 Nov 9:48pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 10th November 2011

Thursday 10th November, John Hammond, The Corner Hotel, Richmond

Friday 11th November, John Hammond, Wlliamstown RSL presented by WoW.

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 10 Nov 1:45pm

Gig Guide

Friday November 11th

the F100s
Genre. retro honky tonk
Date.time. fri 11th nov. 9pm-midnite.
Price. free entry

5ft High & Rising   Blues & Roots   Updated Tue 8 Nov 10:02pm

Gig Guide 6/11/11 - 13/11/11

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 8/11 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 6 Nov 10:01pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 3 November 2011

Thursday 3rd November, Nigel Wearne & Luke Watt, The Rainbow, Fitzroy

Friday 4th November, Andrea Marr Band, Kelly's Bar & Grill, Olinda

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 3 Nov 1:52pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 27 October 2011

All weekend:
THE WANGARATTA FESTIVAL OF JAZZ AND BLUES Incl.
Jimmy D Lane
Jim Conway's Big Wheel
Collard Greens & Gravy
Paul Williamson's Hammond Blues Revue
AND MORE!

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 27 Oct 1:19pm

The Juke Joint 20 October 2011

Captain Beefheart | Gimme Dat Harp Boy | Electricity

Little Johnny Christian | New Life | The Leric Story
Samantha Fish | Money To Burn | Runaway
Son Seals | Friday Again | Bad Axe

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Wed 26 Oct 9:45am

Gig Guide 22/10/11 - 29/10/11

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 25/10 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 23 Oct 7:12pm

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system