Now on PBS

Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am

Gig Guides

Here you'll find a list of special interest Gig Guides independently maintained by PBS Announcers. The most recently updated pages appear at the top of the list.

Gig Guide 5/2/12 - 12/2/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 7/2 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 5 Feb 9:09pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 2nd February 2012

Friday 3rd February, The John Bacon Blues Band, The Mount Dandenong Hotel, Olinda

Friday 3rd February, Bluez Deluxe, Kelly's, Olinda

Friday 3rd February, Chris Wilson, The Rainbow, Fitzroy

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 2 Feb 2:13pm

Gig Guide 29/1/12 - 5/2/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 31/1 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 29 Jan 9:40pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 26 January 2012

Thurs 26 January, Dreamboogie, Plan B, Bridge Rd, Richmond

Friday 27 January, The Detonators, The Nighthawk, Mentone

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 26 Jan 2:02pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide - 19 January 2012

Thursday 19 January, Alex Burns & Jen Hawley, Open Studio, High St, Northcote

Friday 20th January, Chris Russell's Chicken Walk & The Backwood Creatures, The Rainbow, Fitzroy

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 19 Jan 2:39pm

Gig Guide 15/1/12 - 22/1/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 17/1 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 15 Jan 9:12pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 12 January 2012

Thursday 12th January , The Dad Horse Experience , The Old Bar, Fitzroy

Thursday 12th January , Rattlin' Bones Blackwood , Yah Yah's, FItzroy

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 12 Jan 2:25pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 5th January 2012

Thursday 5th January, Rusty Pinto & Pat Capocci + DJ Dingo (PBS), The Lu Wow, Johnson St, Fitzroy

Thursday 5th January, Blue Mountain, The Custom House Hotel, Williamstown

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 5 Jan 2:30pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 29 December 2011

Thursday 29 December, The Candymen, Bar 303, High St, Northcote

Thursday 29 December, Blues Mountain, The Custom House Hotel, Williamstown

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 29 Dec 2:38pm

Gig Guide 25/12/11 - 1/1/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 27/12 Make It Up Club

Brunswick Green – 313 Sydney Rd, Brunswick
Thu 29/12 Michelle Nicolle Trio

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 25 Dec 8:43pm

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system