Now on PBS

Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am

Gig Guides

Here you'll find a list of special interest Gig Guides independently maintained by PBS Announcers. The most recently updated pages appear at the top of the list.

Juke Joint Gig Guide 15 March 2012

Thursday 15 March, 6pm, Chris Russell's Chicken Walk, Pure Pop Records, St Kilda

Thursday 15 March, 8pm, Matt Dwyer Jazz Trio, Laka Bar, Fitzroy St,, St Kilda

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 15 Mar 2:34pm

Gig Guide 4/3/12 - 11/3/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 6/3 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 4 Mar 8:51pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide - 1st March 2012

Thursday 1st March, Collard Greens & Gravy, Dizzy's Jazz Club, Burnley St, Richmond

Thursday 1st March, Continental Robert & His Rinky Dinks, The Lomond, East Brunswick

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 1 Mar 1:31pm

Gig Guide 26/2/12 - 4/3/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 28/2 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 26 Feb 9:09pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 23 February 2012

Thursday 23 February, 7.30pm, GUITAR SHOWDOWN feat Jimi Hocking, Geoff Achison, Lloyd Spiegel, Shannon Bourne, Shaun Kirk AND MORE! The East Brunswick Club

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 23 Feb 12:53pm

5 Feet High & Rising Gig Guide

Wednesday 15th February

Les Thomas w/ Ryan Sterling and Peter Ewing & Ruth Lindsay - Kent Street, Fitzroy 8pm

Saturday February 18th

5ft High & Rising   Blues & Roots   Updated Sat 18 Feb 6:18am

Juke Joint Gig Guide 16 February 2012

Thursday 16 February, 6pm, Chris Russell's Chicken Walk, Pure Pop Records, St Kilda

Thursday 16 February, Hat Fitz & Cara Robinson, The Retreat, Brunswick

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 16 Feb 2:16pm

Gig Guide 12/2/12 - 19/2/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 14/2 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 12 Feb 9:20pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide - 9 February 2012

Thursday 9 February, Bones Blackwood, Gertrude's Brown Couch, Gertrude St, Fitzroy

Thursday 9 February, Red Moon Juke, Musicland, Sydney Rd, Fawkner

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 9 Feb 2:18pm

Gig Guide 5/2/12 - 12/2/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 7/2 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 5 Feb 9:09pm

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system