Now on PBS

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am

Fret Net : Playlists

All Aussie show tonight

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 18 September 2018

New Skolnick, McLaughlin, Herring, Soft Machine, more!

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 11 September 2018

Mostly live recordings

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 4 September 2018

Joshua Batten interview

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 28 August 2018

Debut Silverbeetle single

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 21 August 2018

Interviews: Thomas Leeb, Van Larkins, Josh Voce, Drew Roller

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 14 August 2018

New CD from Angel Ontalva & Vespero

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 7 August 2018

Joe Satriani interview

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 31 July 2018

I forgot to schedule anything quiet tonight

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 24 July 2018

Some unexpected Santana

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 17 July 2018

Michael Dolce interview

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 10 July 2018

Shannon Bourne interview

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 3 July 2018

Seems to be some piano in here tonight

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 26 June 2018

For Eurydice

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 19 June 2018

Mostly gentle

Playlist: Fret Net – Tuesday 12 June 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system