Now on PBS

Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Synthesize Me synth-laced obscurities with Bridget Small, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am

Fresh Produce : Playlists

Fresh Produce Vol 361 ft. Ziimusic

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 15 September 2018

Fresh Produce Vol. 257 WallaC & Cosi Reunited

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 11 August 2018

Fresh produce Vol 353

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 14 July 2018

Fresh Produce Vol 335 Ft Jeevi Ka

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 7 July 2018

Fresh Produce Vol 351 Ft Staz

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 30 June 2018

Fresh Produce Vol. 350

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Sunday 24 June 2018

Fresh Produce Vol. 247

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 2 June 2018

Jonny Hess gets Fresh

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 12 May 2018

Fresh Produce Vol 342

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 28 April 2018

Fresh Produce Vol 341

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 21 April 2018

Fresh Produce Vol. 340 Ft Turtle Jones, Able8 & Band Of Brothaz

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 14 April 2018

Fresh Produce Vol 339

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 7 April 2018

Fresh Produce Vol 337 ft SADIVA & EMY ZALUZNA / SKOMES

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 24 March 2018

Fresh Produce Vol. 334 Ft Tumi The Be

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 24 February 2018

Fresh Produce Vol. 333

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 17 February 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system