Now on PBS

Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings OAM, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Flight 1067 to Africa : Playlists

2018 Tribute to Fela Part 2

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 12 August 2018

2018 Tribute to Fela Part 1

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 5 August 2018

Afromix incl interview with Mafikizolo and special guest DJ Jazzy Pete

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 29 July 2018

2018 Melbourne African music special

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 15 July 2018

2018 World Cup African campaign special

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 1 July 2018

June 16 Soweto special incl interview with Dr Sipho Sithole

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 24 June 2018

Spirit of the nation in memory of the children of Soweto part I + interview with Azah

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 10 June 2018

Guest presenter Pradip Sarkar

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 3 June 2018

Afromix radio festival 2018

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 27 May 2018

Radio Festival 2018 Part I

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 20 May 2018

PanAfrican Mix

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 13 May 2018

Guest presenter Garry Havrillay

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 6 May 2018

Tribute Papa Wemba 2018 plus interview with Femi Koya

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 29 April 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system