Now on PBS

The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Claire & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am

Flight 1067 to Africa : Playlists

Bombino special + Rocky Dawuni interview+ Jah Prayzah

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 18 November 2018

New Lagos sound

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 4 November 2018

Seven decades of Congolese music-1948-2018

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 28 October 2018

Guest presenter Garry Havrillay; Mali, Morocco, Burundi, Guinea, Sudan & Tunisia

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 21 October 2018

Guest presenter Pradip Sarkar

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 14 October 2018

Tribute to Salif Keita incl interview with Prof Cherif Keita

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 30 September 2018

PanAfrican Mix incl interview with Samite and Leo Mkanya

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 23 September 2018

A tribute to Steve Biko incl interview with Milton Guli

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 16 September 2018

Afrobeat selection with special guest Yeni Kuti

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 9 September 2018

Afromix fine music

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 2 September 2018

2018 Tribute to Fela Part 4

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 26 August 2018

2018 Tribute Part 3

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 19 August 2018

2018 Tribute to Fela Part 2

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 12 August 2018

2018 Tribute to Fela Part 1

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 5 August 2018

Afromix incl interview with Mafikizolo and special guest DJ Jazzy Pete

Playlist: Flight 1067 to Africa – Sunday 29 July 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system