Now on PBS

5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with guest presenters, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Firewater : Playlists

Monday August 27 - last Monday show!

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 27 August 2012

Monday August 20

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 20 August 2012

Monday August 13

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 13 August 2012

Monday August 6

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 6 August 2012

Monday July 30

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 30 July 2012

Monday July 23

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 23 July 2012

Monday July 16

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 16 July 2012

Monday June 4

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 4 June 2012

Monday May 28

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 28 May 2012

Radio Festival Week 2

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 21 May 2012

Radio Festival Week 1

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 14 May 2012

Monday May 7

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 7 May 2012

Monday April 30

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 30 April 2012

Monday April 23

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 23 April 2012

Monday April 16

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 16 April 2012

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system