Now on PBS

Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am

Firewater : Playlists

Final Show

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 2 April 2013

First week of finale special

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 26 March 2013

Tuesday March 19

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 19 March 2013

Tuesday March 12

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 12 March 2013

Tuesday March 5

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 5 March 2013

Tuesday February 26

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 26 February 2013

Tuesday February 19

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 19 February 2013

Tuesday February 12

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 12 February 2013

Tuesday January 29

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 29 January 2013

Tuesday January 22 - Alabama Shakes & Jeff The Brotherhood

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 22 January 2013

Tuesday January 15

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 15 January 2013

Tuesday January 15

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 15 January 2013

Tuesday January 8

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 8 January 2013

Favourite releases from 2012

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 1 January 2013

Favourite releases from 2012

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 1 January 2013

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system