Now on PBS

Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Firewater : Playlists

Final Show

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 2 April 2013

First week of finale special

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 26 March 2013

Tuesday March 19

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 19 March 2013

Tuesday March 12

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 12 March 2013

Tuesday March 5

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 5 March 2013

Tuesday February 26

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 26 February 2013

Tuesday February 19

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 19 February 2013

Tuesday February 12

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 12 February 2013

Tuesday January 29

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 29 January 2013

Tuesday January 22 - Alabama Shakes & Jeff The Brotherhood

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 22 January 2013

Tuesday January 15

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 15 January 2013

Tuesday January 15

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 15 January 2013

Tuesday January 8

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 8 January 2013

Favourite releases from 2012

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 1 January 2013

Favourite releases from 2012

Playlist: Firewater – Tuesday 1 January 2013

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system