Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 April 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 April 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 March 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 March 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 March 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 March 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 February 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 February 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 February 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 February 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 January 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 January 2016

The Best of 2015 part 2 - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 January 2016

The Best of 2015 part 1 - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 January 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system