Now on PBS

Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 August 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce with Danilo Perez & Daniel Susnjar

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 4 June 2016

Radio Festival week 2 - Please become a member today

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 May 2016

Radio Festival week 1 - Please become a member today

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 May 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 May 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 May 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 April 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system