Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 August 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce with Danilo Perez & Daniel Susnjar

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 4 June 2016

Radio Festival week 2 - Please become a member today

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 May 2016

Radio Festival week 1 - Please become a member today

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 May 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 May 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 May 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 April 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system