Now on PBS

Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 June 2017

Jobim Special - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 April 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 April 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 April 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 April 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 March 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 March 2017

Women of Latin jazz - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 March 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system