Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 October 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 September 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 September 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 September 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 September 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 September 2017

Colombia jazz, Samuel Torres as special guest

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 August 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 August 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 August 2017

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 August 2017

Presented & Produced by Mike Glover

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 July 2017

Fiesta Jazz with David Shields

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 July 2017

David Shields is back and it's time for Fiesta Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 July 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system