Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 March 2018

Women in Latin jazz Special - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Simon Bonney

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Simon Bonney

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 January 2018

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 January 2018

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 January 2018

Presented & Produced by Len Davis - Featuring Malcura Live in the Studio

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 January 2018

End of the year Fiesta - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 December 2017

Latin jazz and Venezuelan Christmas Special Vol 18

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 December 2017

Best of 2017 Vol 2 - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 December 2017

Best of 2017 Vol 1 - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 December 2017

©2019 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system