Now on PBS

Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Women in Latin Jazz Special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 March 2011

Drummers/Timbalero Special - Produced by Saul Zavarce & Luis Tineo

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 March 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 February 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 February 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 February 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 February 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 January 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 January 2011

Chick Corea interview, more best of 2010 and 2011 releases

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 January 2011

Presented and produced by Perry

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 January 2011

Presented and produced by Ross Nable

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 December 2010

Best of 2010 part 2 and Venezuelan Christmas special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 December 2010

Best of 2010 part 1

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 December 2010

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 November 2010

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 November 2010

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system